Blocks all users on a following/followers page.
Reduce the damage done by retweeting and dogpiling. Simply navigate to a user's followers/following page and activate the extension by clicking the icon next to the address bar. The extension does not block users you are following, or re-block users that have already been blocked.
View blocking receipts and add protected users by clicking the icon and choosing "Options."
Source available here: https://github.com/satsukitv/twitter-block-chain