This script highlights the entries of "friends" (users you follow) who don't follow you
back on your Twitter Friends pages. A new action button is added at the bottom
of the page. When you click this button, all marked friends will be removed.
The script marks only users who:
- don't follow you (who don't return the love)
- have their updates unprotected (you can always remove locked users manually if you want).
By default, no action is taken, so you have the chance to inspect which users will
be removed before clicking the Remove Marked (12) button.