Delete Bookmark Icons
With Delete Bookmark Icons you are able to delete the icon of just one or all of your bookmarks. This is required if the wrong icon is shown or the icon is corrupt.
By default, a backup of the bookmarks database is created before every deletion process. They are stored in a folder name "delsiteicons" within the Firefox profile folder.
This page is part of the LegacyCollector website.
Disclaimer: All material on this site is property of their respective owners and available under
open licenses to the best of our knowledge. If you are an author and would like anything removed,
then please write an e-mail to legacy [at] collector dot org.