Unseen

Author(s):



Facebook has a new feature where the other party is notified once you read their message. Sometimes you may not want this for privacy reasons.

This extension simply blocks sending your 'seen' status from being sent to the other party.

Known problems, limitations, source code and more can be found on https://github.com/tangrs/unseen-extension

Download files:

unseen-fb-0.1.1-signed.1-signed.xpi


This page is part of the LegacyCollector website.
Disclaimer: All material on this site is property of their respective owners and available under
open licenses to the best of our knowledge. If you are an author and would like anything removed,
then please write an e-mail to legacy [at] collector dot org.