Ever launch private browsing, leave your computer and forget if you closed your private window? Worried that someone else could access your computer and the private session might still be active?
PBAE will deactivate private browsing ten minutes after the last tab switch/page load.
I will try to better detect idle and add settings in the future (e.g. custom idle time, only close specific domains instead of completely exiting private browsing).