Disable Private Browsing
Disable the Private Browsing menu option and keyboard shortcut. This extension can only be disabled when in Safe Mode. This extension is only a simple fix. A technical savvy user will still be able to start Private Browsing.
Since version 1.4 clearing the browsing history is also disabled. A side effect is that bookmarks can no longer be removed unless in Safe Mode. (You can still move them to a folder that you can name "Remove".)
This page is part of the LegacyCollector website.
Disclaimer: All material on this site is property of their respective owners and available under
open licenses to the best of our knowledge. If you are an author and would like anything removed,
then please write an e-mail to legacy [at] collector dot org.